Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

About Curtis Folts

I'm a psychic and a medium who specializes in life-purpose work. I'm also afflicted with a non-stop mind and so I have two blogs. When inspired to write about the soul contract a famous person has with their public I'll post on that blog; when I'm enjoying a random thought I'll post it on that blog. The links to my two blogs have to be on this page somewhere. If not email me at curtis@curtisfolts.com and I'll link 'em here.
This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Wolfspaw says:

    Love it! As usual, you’re doing great work! Thanks for the insights and am definitely looking forward to hearing what else you have to share!
    Wolfspaw

Leave a Reply

